Episode #144 of The Andy Derer Show! Best Of The New Year… So Far

Listen/watch the episode on the Youtube video above, listen on Stitcher, listen at The Andy Derer Show or on ITunes.

BEST OF THE NEW YEAR… SO FAR

This week we are taking a look back at the three highest downloaded interviews of the year. First we have Tad Doyle, who made lots of noise in the early 90s with his seminal grunge-metal band Tad. Then we have Norman Blake whose Scottish power pop band Teenage Fanclub helped define an era. Then we bring you the highest downloaded interview of the year featuring special guest Chris Connelly of Revolting Cocks, Ministry, Cocksure and Sons Of the Silent Age. This episode is presented commercial-free as a thank you to all the listeners!

For more on Tad Doyle: http://taddoyle.com
For more on Norman Blake: http://twitter.com/normanblake
For more on Chris Connelly: http://chrisconnelly.com

Andy Derer Headquarters: http://andyderer.com

Questions? Comments? Concerns? Call the show and leave a voicemail! 630-341-3022

Support our fine sponsors:

Amazon http://www.amazon.com/?&tag=andyshow-20&camp=216797&creative=394557&linkCode=ur1&adid=0DC45DBH6Q2MZB3E4BPM&&ref-refURL=http%3A%2F%2Ftheandyderershow.podbean.com%2F

The Mangrate https://www.mangrate.com/offers/offers.aspx?affiliatesourceId=134&linksourceID=1

Uncle Bubs Award Winning BBQ http://unclebubs.com

Record Utopia: http://recordutopia.com

THEME SONG BY RICH BANKS MUSIC: http://richbanks.com

Subscribe to The Andy Derer Show Network and get The Jay Porks Experience, The Andy Derer Show and Smooth Operators with Tyler And Andy FREE! Leave a review! https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-andy-derer-show/id420800132

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: